Appointments to Management Committees of Community and Play Centres (additional appointees are highlighted)

Ardoyne Community Centre

Councillor Lavery
Councillor Mallon
Councillor McCabe

Knocknagoney Community Centre

Alderman R. Newton
Alderman Rodgers
Councillor Jones
Councillor McNamee
Councillor Haire
Councillor Hussey

Avoniel Play Centre

Alderman M. Campbell Alderman R. Newton Alderman Rodgers Councillor Hendron Councillor Hussey Councillor Kyle **Ligoniel Community Centre**

Councillor Lavery
Councillor Mallon
Councillor McCabe

Concorde Community Centre

Councillor McKee

Morton Community Centre

Alderman Ekin Alderman Stoker Councillor Kelly Councillor Hanna

Dee Street Community Centre

Alderman R. Newton
Alderman M. Campbell
Alderman Rodgers
Councillor Jones
Councillor Kyle
Councillor Haire
Councillor Hussey

North Queen St. Community Centre

Councillor Convery Councillor Lavery Councillor Maskey Councillor Mallon

Donegall Pass Community Centre

Alderman Stalford Alderman Stoker Councillor McCarthy Councillor Patterson **Olympia Community Centre**

Alderman Ekin Alderman R. Patterson Alderman Stoker

Duncairn Community Centre

Alderman Browne Councillor Spence

Sandy Row Community Centre

Alderman Stalford Alderman Stoker Councillor Kelly Councillor McCarthy

Appendix 1 (cont.)

Finaghy Community Centre

Alderman Ekin Alderman R. Patterson Alderman Stalford Alderman Stoker Councillor Kelly Councillor Hanna **Inverary Community Centre**

Alderman R. Newton Alderman Rodgers Councillor Jones Councillor Hussey

Glen Road Community Centre

Councillor Attwood
Councillor O'Neill

Suffolk Community Centre

Alderman R. Patterson Alderman Stoker Councillor Kingston

Hammer Community Centre

Alderman Stoker Councillor Kingston **Whiterock Community Centre**

Councillor Tim Attwood

Highfield Community Centre

Alderman McCoubrey
Alderman Smyth
Councillor Kingston

Woodvale Community Centre

Alderman Humphrey Alderman Smyth

Horn Drive Community Centre

Councillor Attwood Councillor O'Neill